Headshots-6.jpg

Matt Chance

Family Discipleship Pastor
matt.chance@arabfbc.org

Headshots-2.jpg

Caleb Godfrey

Worship Pastor
caleb.godfrey@arabfbc.org

Headshots-3.jpg

Donna Hamilton

Church Administrator
donna.hamilton@arabfbc.org

33582015_456370574819883_2908169540632313856_n.jpg

Trent Martin

Student Pastor
trent.martin@arabfbc.org

Headshots-4.jpg

Kim Hudson

Financial Secretary
kim.hudson@arabfbc.org

 

Dena Parker
Preschool/Kids First Director
dena.parker@arabfbc.org

Headshots-5.jpg

Millie Sebek

Receptionist
millie.sebek@arabfbc.org

Headshots-10.jpg

Don Clark

Facilities Director