Headshots-7.jpg

Clint Landry

Pastor clint.landry@arabfbc.org

Headshots-6.jpg

Matt Chance

Minister of Administration and Discipleship
matt.chance@arabfbc.org

Headshots-2.jpg

Caleb Godfrey

Minister of Music and Media
caleb.godfrey@arabfbc.org

Headshots-3.jpg

Donna Hamilton 

Office Manager
donna.hamilton@arabfbc.org

 
Headshots-4.jpg

Kim Hudson

Financial Secretary
kim.hudson@arabfbc.org

Headshots-5.jpg

Millie Sebek

Receptionist
millie.sebek@arabfbc.org

Headshots-8.jpg

Donna Wood

KidsFirst Director
donna.wood@arabfbc.org

Headshots-10.jpg

Don Clark

Facilities Director